Columbia University Professor Shree K. Nayar to receive Okawa prize

‌‌The Okawa Prize, which is funded by the Okawa Foundation, is given to individuals who have made remarkable contributions to research, technological advancement and business in the information and telecommunications industries on a global scale.

Bhavana P

This post is for paying subscribers only


Already have an account? Login